logo
Get the Flash Player to see this player.
EVENTS
Fri Apr 25 Recycle Friday
Mon Apr 28 Hawaiian Raffle DrawingRead More
Mon Apr 28 Online Auction Starts
Fri May 02 Recycle Friday
Fri May 02 School Tour (9:00am)
Mon May 05 Teacher Appreciation Week (M-F)
Fri May 09 Recycle Friday
Fri May 16 Recycle Friday
Sat May 17 Family Fun Day
Mon May 19 Student Appreciation Week (M-F)
Fri May 23 In-N-Out Truck Fundraiser
Fri May 23 Recycle Friday
Mon May 26 School Holiday (Memorial Day)
Fri May 30 Recycle Friday
Thu Jun 05 5th Grade Culmination
Thu Jun 05 Last Day of School (12:34pm dismissal)
 
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack