logo
Get the Flash Player to see this player.
EVENTS
Mon Sep 22 Signature - 2nd Blue Dog Turn in Day
Thu Sep 25 No School (Unassigned day)
Fri Sep 26 Movie Night @ Kentwood
Sat Oct 11 Retro PromRead More
Fri Oct 24 Japan America Kite Workshop
Tue Oct 28 Johnny Rockets Dinner Social
Fri Oct 31 Halloween Parade
Fri Oct 31 Minimum Day (12:34pm dismissal)
Mon Nov 10 Parent Conference Week (Nov 10-14)
Tue Nov 11 School Holiday (Veteran's Day)
Wed Nov 12 Minimum Day (12:34pm dismissal)
Thu Nov 13 Minimum Day (12:34pm dismissal)
Fri Nov 21 Minimum Day (12:34pm dismissal)
Mon Nov 24 Thanksgiving (Nov 24-28)
Fri Dec 19 Minimum Day (12:34pm dismissal)
Mon Dec 22 Winter Break (Dec 22nd - Jan. 9th)
Mon Jan 19 School Holiday (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Mon Feb 16 School Holiday (President's Day)
Mon Mar 02 Parent Conference Week (Mar 2-6)
Wed Mar 04 Minimum Day (12:34pm dismissal)
 
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack