logo
Get the Flash Player to see this player.
EVENTS
Fri Sep 04 Admissions Day - No School
Mon Sep 07 Labor Day - No School
Mon Sep 14 No School (Unassigned day)
Wed Sep 23 No School (Unassigned day)
Fri Sep 25 Picture Day
Fri Oct 09 Make-up Picture Day
Wed Nov 11 School Holiday (Veteran's Day)
Mon Nov 16 Parent Conference Week (Nov 16-20)
Wed Nov 18 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Thu Nov 19 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Fri Nov 20 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Mon Nov 23 Thanksgiving (Nov 23-27)
Fri Dec 18 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Mon Dec 21 Winter Break (Dec 21 - Jan 8)
Mon Jan 18 School Holiday (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Mon Feb 15 School Holiday (President's Day)
Mon Mar 07 Parent Conference Week (Mar 7-11)
Wed Mar 09 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Thu Mar 10 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
Fri Mar 18 Minimum Day (12:29pm dismissal)
 
Joomla Templates by Joomlashack