↑ Return to Get Involved

PTO

The Kentwood Education Fund (KEF) is the Parent/Teacher Organization (PTO) for Kentwood Elementary. It is a tax-exempt, charitable organization formed to:

  1. Foster relationships among the school, parents and teachers.

  2. Enhance the educational facilities and opportunities for the students otherwise not provided for in the school budget.

  3. Promote volunteer programs and resources.

  4. Sponsor projects and events for the benefit of the students.

  5. Raise funds as required to provide for all of the above objectives.

PTO Membership is open to all parents or guardians of children attending Kentwood Elementary School and faculty or staff of Kentwood Elementary School.  Qualification for voting membership is a voluntary monetary donation of $25 for the current school year.

2017-2018 PTO Executive Board

President

Jennifer Dodez

president@kentwoodes.org

VP Fundraising

Dee Dee Lody

fundraising@kentwoodes.org

VP Fundraising

Brenda Restori

fundraising@kentwoodes.org

VP Communications

Ken Marcial

communications@kentwoodes.org

Treasurer

Lisa Stella

treasurer@kentwoodes.org

Secretary

Karla Delfosse

secretary@kentwoodes.org

At Large

Josh Fehring

atlarge@kentwoodes.org

At Large

Sandi Gappy

atlarge@kentwoodes.org

Teacher

Tanasha Williamson

Teacher

Stephanie Sharif